Client Reviews

As a result of our dedication and passion for fighting DUI cases, the firm recently received a Client’s Choice Award.  The following are only a few of the recent client posts:
1. Thanks Edgar

Posted by Paul, a DUI client, 5 months ago.

Overall rating            Excellent
Trustworthy               Excellent
Responsive                 Excellent
Knowledgeable          Excellent
Kept me informed     Excellent

I was told he is the best, by a Police Officer. I am very happy with Edgar’s handling of my DUI case. He is very knowledgable in all areas of DUI defense and is certified in Standardized Field Sobriety Tests (the same training received by police officers) . Unlike other large law firms that assign DUI cases to younger, inexperienced attorneys, Edgar personally handled my case from start to finish. I recommend Edgar to anyone seeking a DUI attorney.

2. Thank You

Posted by a DUI client, 3 months ago.

Overall rating                  Excellent
Trustworthy                      Excellent
Responsive                      Excellent
Knowledgeable                 Excellent
Kept me informed           Excellent

I found this lawyer online and did not know anything about him other than what I read. Initially I was concerned if I made the correct decision. Let me tell you I could not have been more satisfied. He is an excellent DUI attorney. He took the time to explain everything. He always responded to my calls, emails, text messages and questions. I would highly recommend him.

3. Very Knowledge

Posted by a DUI client, 3 months ago.

Overall rating                  Excellent
Trustworthy                     Excellent
Responsive                      Excellent
Knowledgeable               Excellent
Kept me informed          Excellent

4. Edgar handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Edgar represented me in my DUI case, and proved himself not just to be confident and capable, but strategic, intuitive, and well-versed in the nuances of the law. He stayed in contact with me throughout the process, and ensured that I was informed of each development and impending court appearance. He took my individual concerns seriously, along with my questions about the effects of my DUI. on my personal and professional life. Even with last-minute changes to my case, he swiftly made adjustments to our strategy and used his effective, articulate manner to bring my case to a happy resolution.

5. Edgar Saved Me

Posted by a DUI client, 6 months ago.

Overall rating                  Excellent
Trustworthy                      Excellent
Responsive                      Excellent
Knowledgeable                 Excellent
Kept me informed           Excellent

I thought the evidence against me was overwhelming. I blew a 0.12 twice. Edgar convinced me to not plead guilty. Due to Edgar’s persistence and skills, the case never went to trial. The charges were dismissed. I am forever grateful to Edgar.

6. Very Knowledgeable in DUI Laws

Posted by a DUI client, 6 months ago.

Overall rating                  Excellent
Trustworthy                      Excellent
Responsive                      Excellent
Knowledgeable                 Excellent
Kept me informed           Excellent

Following my DUI arrest I posted a question which Mr. Reynoso answered. I contacted him by phone because I had more questions. I am retired and on a limited budget. Even though I was unable to retain him formally he helped me get out of a tight jam. He made numerous calls to the DMV to protect my license. Problem solved and he did not charge me a cent. He is the best DUI attorney that I know. Trust me from my experience YOU WANT Mr. Reynoso on your side.

7.  Highly Recommended

Posted by a DUI client, 6 months ago.

Overall rating                  Excellent
Trustworthy                      Excellent
Responsive                      Excellent
Knowledgeable                 Excellent
Kept me informed           Excellent

Edgar has been a great attorney. Anytime I had a question about my case, Edgar was easy to contact. I have always felt very confident with his abilities and his conduct has always made me feel at ease.

8.  Very Satisfied

Posted by Betty S., a DUI client, 8 months ago.

Overall rating                  Excellent
Trustworthy                      Excellent
Responsive                      Excellent
Knowledgeable                 Excellent
Kept me informed           Excellent

Edgar was top notch. He couldn’t have been a stronger advocate for me. He was attentive, knowledgeable and tenacious at every step through a difficult case. I hope I don’t need his services again, but if I did, I wouldn’t hesitate one second to call on his services.

9.  Early Termination of Probation and DUI Case Dismissed By Expungement

Posted by Linda, a DUI client, 8 months ago.

Overall rating                  Excellent
Trustworthy                      Excellent
Responsive                      Excellent
Knowledgeable                 Excellent
Kept me informed           Excellent

Mr. Reynoso did an outstanding job in my case. I had originally hired an attorney to handle my Orange County DUI charge and was unhappy with their services. Mr. Reynoso helped me get off probation on early termination and convinced the judge to dismiss my case, even when the state objected. He always returned my calls and emails in a timely manner and most importantly he always arrived at court 30 minutes prior. I highly recommend attorney Reynoso because of him I now have a second chance in life.

10.  Thanks Edgar

I was told he is the best, by a Police Officer

Posted by Jan, a DUI client, 9 months ago.

Overall rating                  Excellent
Trustworthy                      Excellent
Responsive                      Excellent
Knowledgeable                 Excellent
Kept me informed           Excellent

Edgar handled my DUI matter.

My daughter’s DUI had me so scared. The Edgar was just amazing in court. He knows the law and is the best!!!!

11.  I would recommend him to anyone!

Posted by Dennis, a DUI client, 9 months ago.

Overall rating                  Excellent
Trustworthy                      Excellent
Responsive                      Excellent
Knowledgeable                 Excellent
Kept me informed           Excellent

Mr. Reynoso was able to prevent a filing of a DUI charge and won the DMV hearing. My blood alcohol was .11%. He was very aggressive and spent a great deal of time on my case. I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone.

12.  Mr. Reynoso won a very difficult case for me

Posted by W.K., a DUI client, over 3 years ago.

Overall rating                  Excellent
Trustworthy                      Excellent
Responsive                      Excellent
Knowledgeable                 Excellent
Kept me informed           Excellent

I was arrested for possession of cocaine, hit & run, and DUI a few years ago. The cops found me parked in my driveway, behind the wheel fast asleep. Two male police officers appeared out of nowhere and dragged us out of the car. I was charged with DUI, drug possession and hit & run – apparently I hit another car at a red light on my way home..

I am a schoolteacher and this would certainly get me fired if I lost the case, so the stakes were high.

Mr. Reynoso did an amazing job cross-examining the police officers in court. He obtained exclude certain evidence, including the cocaine. He was able to convince the judge to dismiss the case.

I cannot express how grateful I am to Ed Reynoso.